Darren Hanlon - Pre-Order Hello Stranger LP Bundle


This is the Bundle Option for the official vinyl release of Darren Hanlon's 2002 album Hello Stranger, which originally only came out on CD. As the original art was lost this edition has new art created by Aaron Sewards.

You'll receive:
- a copy of the vinyl LP pressed at Suitcase Records in Brisbane.
- a screen printed AS Colour tee (Natural).
- a bonus collection of 10 postcards, each with the lyrics from a different song off the album printed on the back.

This album will also be available as Click and Collect from the merch desk at each of the launch shows in Brisbane, Sydney and Melbourne. You can choose that option by typing the code HELLOSTRANGER in the discount section at the Checkout which will eliminate your postage fee. Please then let us know in the 'Notes and Comments' section which show you'll be attending and your parcel will be waiting for you.

All other orders will ship on Monday the 29th July.


1. Hiccups
2. The Kickstand Song
3. That's How I Know
4. He Misses you too, you Know
5. Operator... get me Sweden


1. Security Leak
2. Cast of Thousands
3. Punk's Not Dead
4. Cheat the Future
5. The Last Night of Not Knowing You

1 of 3