Hugh F - Childhood Reunion - vinyl LP (FYR020)


Melbourne's Hugh F's first ever vinyl release. A catchy collection of songs about life, family, animals and food. Childhood Reunion was mixed and recorded by Hugh in his bedroom.

Side A
1. Pumpkin Boy
2. Life Goes On My Furry Friends
3. The Dog Is Back In Town
4. Winter City Girl
5. I Got Spat Out Again
6. Father's Jeans
7. Rabbit Hole

Side B
8. My New Fam
9. Wyoming
10. City On The Moon
11. Rainy Day
12. Childhood Reunion
13. Father's Genes

1 of 2